Office Bearers 2019

Er Suhair A K

Chair

Email: aksuhair@gmail.com
Phone: 8089038094

Dr. Sobha Manakkal

Vice Chair

Email: sobhamanakkal@gmail.com Phone: 9446458522

Dr Boby Philip

Secretary

Email: boby.philip@ieee.org
Phone: 9495741482

Er. A. G. Hareendralal

Immediate Past Chair

Email: hareendralal@yahoo.com

Prof. VK Damodaran

VISION PLAN AND STRATEGIC MGMT

Email: vkd@ieee.org

Prof K. Biju

MEMBER DRIVEN INITIATIVES

Email: bijuk@ieee.org

Prof Bijuna Kunju

INDUSTRY-ACADEMIA INTERACTIONS

Email: kbijuna@gmail.com

Prof. Muhammad Kassim

STUDENT CONTESTS

Email: smkasim@ieee.org

Prof K Sunitha Beevi

WOMEN IN POWER

Email: sunithakhan@ieee.org

Er. Ranjit R Nair

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

Email: ranju@ieee.org

Er. Varghese CM

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Email: varughese.cm@gmail.com

Er. Ajith Gopi

RENEWABLE ENERGY

Email: ajithgopi@ieee.org

Er. Harikumar K.P

COCHIN SUBSECTION

Email: hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com

Prof Ashok S

MALABAR SUBSECTION

Email: ashoks@nitc.ac.in

Er. Anandhu S.Kumar

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR

Email: anandhu@ieee.org

Prof. Prabin James

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Email: prabinjames@ieee.org

Er. KR Venugopal

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Email: kr.venugopal@ieee.org

Prof Nafeesa Koyisseri

WOMEN IN POWER

Email: nafeesakm@gmail.com

Prof PS Chandramohanan

TECHNICAL PROJECTS

Email: pscnair@ieee.org

Prof. Sreejaya

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Email: sreejaya@ieee.org

Er. Jayan P Padmanabhan

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES

Email: jayanpp@cdac.in

Student Leadership Team 2019

Akhil Ahammed

Activity Coordinator - Travancore Hub

College of Engineering, Karunagapally,

Ashwin V Nair

Activity Coordinator - Travancore Hub

TKM College of Engineering

Hamna Sunil

WIE Coordinator - Travancore Hub

College of Engineering, Trivandrum

Nithin V M

Activity Coordinator - Kochi Hub

RIT, Kottayam

Anne Benoy

Activity Coordinator - Kochi Hub

College of Engineering, Chengannur

Angitha Maria Mathew

Activity Coordinator - Kochi Hub

SJCET Pallai

Ajith M

Activity Coordinator - Malabar Hub

NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad

Arjun A K

Activity Coordinator - Malabar Hub

Vimal Jyothi Engineering College, Kannur

Deepna P

WIE Coordinator - Malabar Hub

LBS College of Engineering, Kasargod

Amal J Nellickan

MDC

Adi Sankara Institute of Engineering of technology, Kalady

Sreekesh E

ECC

College of Engineering, Trikaripur

Sajna Mohammed

ECC

College of Engineering, Karunagapally

Deepak K Prakash

Webmaster

NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad

Deepna P

Newsletter Editor

LBS College of Engineering, Kasargod

Libin Mathew Varghese

Webinar Coordinator

NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad

Midhun B M

Content Writer

SCT College of Engineering

Archa S Sudhi

Content Writer

College of Engineering, Karunagapally

Haritha H

Content Writer

NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad

Aadil Mansoor

Designer

MES College of Engineering, Kuttipuram

Aadil Rafeek

Designer

Model Engineering College

Zacharia Joshy

MD Team

FISAT

Kairali Mohan M

MD Team

College of Engineering, Chengannur

Abhay Rajan

MD Team

Vimal Jyothi Engineering College, Kannur

Sahla V H

MD Team

Model Engineering College