Office Bearers 2018

Er Suhair A K

Chair

Email: aksuhair@gmail.com
Phone: 8089038094

Prof K Sunitha Beevi

Vice Chair

Email: sunithakhan@ieee.org

Er. Jaikrishnan Nair

Secretary and Treasurer

Email: jainair2012@gmail.com

Er. A. G. Hareendralal

Immediate Past Chair

Email: hareendralal@yahoo.com

Prof. VK Damodaran

VISION PLAN AND STRATEGIC MGMT

Email: vkd@ieee.org

Prof K. Biju

MEMBER DRIVEN INITIATIVES

Email: bijuk@ieee.org

Prof Bijuna Kunju

INDUSTRY-ACADEMIA INTERACTIONS

Email: kbijuna@gmail.com

Prof. Muhammad Kassim

STUDENT CONTESTS

Email: smkasim@ieee.org

Er. KR Venugopal

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Email: kr.venugopal@ieee.org

Prof. Sobha Manakkal

WOMEN IN POWER

Email: sobhamanakkal@gmail.com

Er. Ranjit R Nair

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

Email: ranju@ieee.org

Er. Varghese CM

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Email: varughese.cm@gmail.com

Er. Ajith Gopi

RENEWABLE ENERGY

Email: ajithgopi@ieee.org

Er. Harikumar K.P

COCHIN SUBSECTION

Email: hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com

Prof Ashok S

MALABAR SUBSECTION

Email: ashoks@nitc.ac.in

Prof Bobby Philip

EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES

Email: write2boby@gmail.com

Prof PS Chandramohanan

TECHNICAL PROJECTS

Email: pscnair@ieee.org

Prof. Sreejaya

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Email: sreejaya@ieee.org

Er. Jayan P Padmanabhan

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES

Email: jayanpp@cdac.in

Er. Asif Noushad

STUDENT BRANCH ACTIVITIES

Email: asif.n.s@ieee.org

Er. Jishnu K

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Email: mr.jishnu.k@ieee.org