Office Bearers 2020

Er. Suhair A K

Chair

Email: aksuhair@gmail.com
+91 8089038094

Dr. Sobha Manakkal

Vice Chair

Email: sobhamanakkal@gmail.com
+91 9446458522

Er. Ajith Gopi

Vice Chair

Email: ajithgopi@ieee.org
+91 9446060728

Dr. Boby Philip

Secretary

Email: boby.philip@ieee.org
+91 9495741482

Er. Harikumar K.P

Treasurer

Email: hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com

Er. A. G. Hareendralal

Immediate Past Chair

Email: hareendralal@yahoo.com

Prof. VK Damodaran

Advisor

Email: vkd@ieee.org

Er. KR Venugopal

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Email: kr.venugopal@ieee.org

Er. Varghese CM

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Email: varughese.cm@gmail.com

Prof. Muhammad Kassim

STUDENT CONTESTS

Email: smkasim@ieee.org

Prof PS Chandramohanan

Publications

Email: pscnair@ieee.org

Er. Koruthu Varghese

Conferences/DLP

Dr. Kumaravel

Malabar Sub-Section Representative

Er. Jayan Payippat

Technical Activities

Prof Bijuna Kunju

INDUSTRY-ACADEMIA INTERACTIONS

Email: kbijuna@gmail.com

Prof K Sunitha Beevi

WOMEN IN POWER
Activity Coordinator

Email: sunithakhan@ieee.org

Prof Nafeesa Koyisseri

Educational Activities

Email: nafeesakm@gmail.com

Prof K. Biju

MEMBER DRIVEN INITIATIVES

Email: bijuk@ieee.org

Er. Anandhu S Kumar

Student Activities Coordinator

Email: anandhu@ieee.org
+91 90371 41170

Er. Saran KS

PES YP Activity Coordinator

Student Leadership Team 2020

Nithin V M

Student Representative

RIT , Kottayam

nithinvm@ieee.org
+91 81369 40141

Hamna Sunil

Women In Power SR

College of Engineering Trivandrum

hamnasunil98@gmail.com

Akshay C

Technical Coordinator

RIT, Kottayam

akshaycseethamurali@ieee.org

Madhu Krishnan A P

Membership Development Coordinator

Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology

madhukrishnan@ieee.org

Aslam Ubaid

HSR Malabar Hub

MES College of Engineering Kuttipuram

aslamues@ieee.org

Yadu Krishnan

HSR Travancore Hub

College of Engineering, Adoor

yadu@ieee.org

Swetha Prabhakar

WIP SR Kochi Hub

College of Engineering, Chengannur

swetha115999@gmail.com

Sreelakshmi K S

WIP SR Malabar Hub

Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology

kssreelakshmi@ieee.org

Vignesh Haridas

ECC

Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady

vignesh.haridas@ieee.org

Sarath S

ECC

NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

sarathsksofficial@ieee.org

Swathy Sree

PES - Design Lead

NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

swathisree@ieee.org

Navaneeth Krishna E S

Webmaster

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam

naveekrishna1107@ieee.org

Rohith Rajamohanan

Newsletter Editor

MES College of Engineering Kuttipuram

rohithr@ieee.org

Raheema

Newsletter Editor

MES College of Engineering, Kuttipuram

remishouk.20@ieee.org

Abhirami S

Content Writer

NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

abhiramisivaraj@gmail.com