IEEE Power & Energy Society

Kerala Chapter

IEEE

Office Bearers

Year 2017

Chair
   Hareendralal-Photograph
  Er. A G Hareendralal
  LSM 04136065
 
  BRRA 139, Burma Road,
  Kumarapuram, Trivandrum 695011
  hareendralal@yahoo.com
 +91 9048370055, +91 9633995756
 
 
 
  Vice Chair
                              Suhair-1
 Er  Suhair A K
 SM 07618390
 Kattuvilaputhenveedu,
Ramnagar, Alamcode
Attingal 695 102
aksuhair@gmail.com /asuhair@yahoo.com   
Mob # 8089038064/9400238094/8129432386
 
 
 Secretary & Treasurer

biju photoProf Biju K
Asst. Professor, Dept of Electrical Engineering
College of Engineering
Munnar
 bijuk@ieee.org / bijuk@cemunnar.ac.in
 Mob # 9446808243
 
 
 
 
 
 
Immediate Past Chair

20141130_162140 Dr. Bijuna Kunju K

90793472

Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics  Engineering

TKM College of Engineering, Kollam – 691 005

 kbijuna@gmail.com,  +91 9895163961
     
 

Execom Members

Under Construction….
 
Prof. V K Damodaran, Chair – Educational Activities (04119145, vkd@ieee.org)
Mr. N T Nair, Chair –  Professional Activities  ( 06925275, ntnair@gmail.com)
Prof. Muhammed Kasim S, Chair – Student Quiz Competitions (90507629, smkasim@ieee.org)
Er. Venugopal K.R., Chair – Membership Development (04235859,  kr.venugopal@ieee.org)
Prof. Sunitha Beevi, Chair – Women in Power (PES WiP)  (90334371,sunithakhan@ieee.org)
Prof. Chandramohanan Nair P.S. (04912085  pscnair@ieee.org)
Er Job C A, Chair, Awards (41272907, eeeyobe@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Sobha Manakkal (90776740, sobhamanakkal@gmail.com)
Er. Chandrasekar Venkatesan (90396299, vvcsekar@cdac.in)
Dr. Ramachandran P.N. (85024322, drpnramachandran@gmail.com)
Er. Sreejaya P  (85024752,  sreejaya@ieee.org)
Dr. Ashok S, Representative Malabar Subsection (40187981, ashoks@nitc.ac.in)
Er. Hari K.P, Representative Kochi Subsection (91154730, hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com)
 

Past Office Bearers

Past Office Bearers   
YearChairVice ChairSecretary/ Treasurer
2015Dr. Bijuna KunjuEr.A.G.HareendralalEr.C.A.Job
2014Dr. Bijuna KunjuEr.A.G.HareendralalEr.C.A.Job
2013Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuMr. Syamkumar  G
2012Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuEr. T K Sai
2011Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuMr. Nitin Padmanabhan
2010Prof. Muhammed Kasim SMr. Sunil K NairMr. Nitin Padmanabhan
2009Mr. Simon P VargheseMr. Sunil K Nair-