Office Bearers

Chair

Suhair-1Er  Suhair A K  
Former Electricity Planning  Manager, Dubai Aviation City Corporation, Dubai, UAE,    Chairman, Vakkom Moulavi Foundation Trust, Tvm
Kattuvilaputhenveedu, Ramnagar, Alamcode, Attingal 695 102,        aksuhair@gmail.com /asuhair@yahoo.com   Mob # 8089038064/8921875301 

 Vice Chair

sunithaProf K. Sunitha Beevi

Assistant Professor, Dept of Electrical Engineering, TKM College of Engineering, Kollam,   Kerala

sunithakhan@ieee.org,Mob # 9037364538

Secretary & Treasurer

JaiJaikrishnan Nair
Infosys Ltd,  SEZ Campus, Kulathoor, Kazhakuttom, Thiruvananthapuram 695583
 jainair2012@gmail.com,  Mob # 7012870037

Immediate Past Chair

Hareendralal-PhotographEr. A G Hareendralal 
 Director, Anantha Ganga Institute of Engineers BRRA 139, Burma Road,   Kumarapuram, Trivandrum 695011
hareendralal@yahoo.com, Mob +91 9633995756

Execom Members

Prof. V K Damodaran, Chair – Vision Plan and Strategic Management, vkd@ieee.org
Prof. Muhammed Kasim S, Chair – Student Contests , smkasim@ieee.org
Prof. K.Biju, Chair, Member Driven Initiatives, bijuk@ieee.org
Prof Bijuna Kunju, Chair,  Industry-Academia Interactions kbijuna@gmail.com
Er. Venugopal K.R., Chair – Membership Development  kr.venugopal@ieee.org
Dr. Sobha Manakkal, Chair – Women in Power (PES WiP)  sobhamanakkal@gmail.com
Er. Ranjit R. Nair, Chair, Awards & Recognitions, ranju@ieee.org
Prof. Chandramohanan Nair P.S. Chair – Projects  pscnair@ieee.org
Er. Sreejaya P  Chair, Professional Development,   sreejaya@ieee.org
Er. Jayan P Padmanabhan , Chair Technical Activities   jayanpp@cdac.in
Prof Bobby Philips, Chair, Educational Activities  write2boby@gmail.com
Er. Varghese CM , Chair, Industry Relations varughese.cm@gmail.com
Er. Ajith Gopi Renewable Energy    ajithgopi@ieee.org
Dr. Ashok S, Representative Malabar Subsection ashoks@nitc.ac.in
Er. Harikumar K.P, Representative Kochi Subsection , hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com
Er. Asif Noushad   Student Branch Activities   asif.n.s@ieee.org
Er. Jishnu K  Young Professionals mr.jishnu.k@ieee.org

Past Office Bearers

Past Office Bearers   
YearChairVice ChairSecretary/ Treasurer
2017Er.A.G.HareendralalEr.A,SuhairProf K .Biju
2016Er.A.G.HareendralalEr.A,SuhairProf K .Biju
2015Dr. Bijuna KunjuEr.A.G.HareendralalEr.C.A.Job
2014Dr. Bijuna KunjuEr.A.G.HareendralalEr.C.A.Job
2013Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuMr. Syamkumar  G
2012Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuEr. T K Sai
2011Prof. Muhammed Kasim SDr. Bijuna KunjuMr. Nitin Padmanabhan
2010Prof. Muhammed Kasim SMr. Sunil K NairMr. Nitin Padmanabhan
2009Mr. Simon P VargheseMr. Sunil K Nair-
 
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 3 =