Office Bearers 2021

Er. Suhair A K

Chair

Email: aksuhair@gmail.com
+91 8089038094

Dr. Sobha Manakkal

Vice Chair

Email: sobhamanakkal@gmail.com
+91 9446458522

Er. Ajith Gopi

Vice Chair

Email: ajithgopi@ieee.org
+91 9446060728

Dr. Boby Philip

Secretary

Email: boby.philip@ieee.org
+91 9495741482

Er. Harikumar K.P

Treasurer

Email: hari_kumarkp@yahoo.com

Er. A. G. Hareendralal

Immediate Past Chair

Email: hareendralal@yahoo.com

Prof. VK Damodaran

Advisor

Email: vkd@ieee.org

Prof. Muhammad Kassim

Student Contests

Email: smkasim@ieee.org

Prof. Bijuna Kunju

Industry-Academia
Interactions

Email: kbijuna@gmail.com

Prof K Sunitha Beevi

Educational Activities
Coordinator

Email: sunithakhan@ieee.org

Er. Koruthu Varghese

Professional Activities

Email: kpv194@gmail.com

Prof. PS Chandramohanan

News & Publications

Email: pscnair@ieee.org

Er. KR Venugopal

Awards & Nominations

Email: kr.venugopal@ieee.org

Prof K. Biju

Member Driven Initiatives

Email: bijuk@ieee.org

Er. Varghese CM

Industry Relations

Email: varughese.cm@gmail.com

Prof Nafeesa Koyisseri

Women in Power

Email: nafeesakm@gmail.com

Er. Anandhu S Kumar

PES YP Activity Coordinator

Email: anandhu@ieee.org
+91 90371 41170

Er. Saran KS

Student Activities
Coordinator

Email: ks.saran@ieee.org


Er. Staji Wilson

Membership Development

Email: stajiwilson@gmail.com

Er. Albin Paul

Humanitarian Activities Coordinator (SIGHT/HAC)

Email: albinpaul@ieee.org


Er. Syam Pradeep Alil

Industrial Engagement &
Entrepreneurship

Email:shyampradeep@ieee.org


Er .Raneena Raoof

General Coordination & Support

Email: raneenaraoof@ieee.org

Er. Akshay Krishnan

Student Conferences / DLP

Email: akshaykrishnan003@gmail.com


Er. David Mathew Jones

Research Initiatives

Email: davidmathew303@gmail.com



Student Leadership Team 2021

Vignesh Haridas

Student Representative

Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady

vignesh.haridas@ieee.org

Devika Muraleedharan

Women in Power SR

MES College of Engineering Kuttipuram

Devikamuralidharan@ieee.org

Harikrishnan P M

Technical Coordinator

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam

akshaycseethamurali@ieee.org

Muhammed Rashid KK

Membership Development
Coordinator

Vimal Jyothi Engineering College, Kannur

muhammedrashid@ieee.org

Sreelakshmi K S

HSR Malabar Hub

Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology

kssreelakshmi@ieee.org

Nanda Kishore P

HSR Travancore Hub

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering

nandakishore@ieee.org

Abhirami S

WIP SR Malabar Hub

NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

Abhirami@ieee.org

Sreelakshmi V

WIP SR Kochi Hub

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam

sreelakshmiv@ieee.org

Aparna Shibu

WIP SR Travancore Hub

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering

aparnashibu@ieee.org

Alina Thomas Thanangadan

Global Publicity Outreach Coordinator

Rajagiri School of Engineering and Technology

alinathomas@ieee.org

Akhilkumar A

ECC

Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology

akhilkumar.a.1542@ieee.org

Kevin P

Design Lead

College of Engineering Adoor

kevinpradeep@ieee.org

Vysakh T

Content Creator

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam

vysakh@ieee.org

Navaneeth Krishna E S

Webmaster

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam

naveekrishna1107@ieee.org

Sanjay P V

Newsletter Editor (Design)

Government Engineering College, Idukki

sanjayragam@ieee.org

Sasha S

Newsletter Editor (Content)

Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology

sashasadat@ieee.org

Navaneeth M

Content Writer/Newsletter

TKM College of Engineering, Kollam

imnavaneethm@ieee.org

Sruthy S Nair

Content Writer

NSS College of Engineering Palakkad

sruthysnair@ieee.org