Malabar Hub

Jawaharlal College of Engineering and Technology

MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram

MEA Engineering College, Perinthalmanna

Travancore Hub

College of Engineering, Adoor

College of Engineering Trivandrum

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Kochi Hub

Mar Athanasius College of Engineering

Government Engineering College Idukki

Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology

Copyright © 2021 IEEE Power And Energy Society Kerala Chapter